Matching cheeky boys

I thought I’d share some of my latest little projects on here.

I was thrilled to find some fabric I liked for boys. How often does that happen? (Someone should employ me to design some;-))

So I made t-shirts for my boys. For my youngest I cut a vest in half and used it as a pattern (It might be a bit wonky after numerous washes, hence why I cut it in half before using as a pattern)

(P.s. I also made the ballon hem cordroy trousers -and the baby;-))

For his older brother I used an old t-shirt, which I also cut in half before dissembling and using as a pattern. It’s really very easy, give it a try!

Leave a Reply

