Will I see you at the H&M camp-out?

So, as most fashion-loving cheepscates (a category I fall under) have realised, Lanvin are doing a collection for H&M and it’s in stores next week. I am in love with these shoes:

As my five-year old said to me: “You never know, I might get them for your birthday or I might not… I’ll have to see if I can find them in a shop!” (Naturally I left the website open on my computer and hinted that maybe daddy could help find them… -feeling ever so slightly manipulative muahaha…)

Anyway, I (and my children) like the artistic video presenting the collection. Go on, have a watch-and-drool:

Leave a Reply

