Lamp Speculations and Ideas

I want to make a new lamp for my daughter’s room and bought some cheapo rice paper lamntern style lamp shades. When doing a bit of research I came across Taj Wood & Scherer. Their fantastical and whimsical designs really appealed to me because I think they capture the essence of children’s imagination so well! Their website really portray the essence of their style too.

My other idea I am sure you have all seen lately. There seems to be a trend for having a couple of rice paper lamps hanging down from the same spot. Of course now I couldn’t find a picture to show that… I thought it would look cute with two lamps in two different solid colours. Her bedroom is going to be all white with spots of bright colours.

One response to “Lamp Speculations and Ideas

  1. Saa jeg ville gerne putte et par rislamper paa pigernes vaerelse men hvordan gor man det? Skal man ha’ en speciel dims til at saette i loftet der har flere ledninger der gaar ned? …..uhm, det sner paa din webside!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

